OMMENT Worlwide Congress on Materials and Manufacturing Engineering and Technology

Engineering and Technology

Gliwice - Cracow - Zakopane • Poland

COMMENT'2007 Worldwide Congress Honorary Advisory Committee

Prof. Leszek A. Dobrzański (Poland)

Chairman of the COMMENT'2007 Worldwide Congress and President of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Leszek Blacha (Poland) Dean of the Faculty of Materials Engineering and Metallurgy of the Silesian University of Technology Prof. Tadeusz Bołd (Poland) Deputy Chairman of the Materials Science Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences Prof. Paulo J. Davim (Portugal) Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Surface Science and Engineering Dr Mohammed Dorgham (United Kingdom) Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Materials and Product Technology Prof. Józef Gawlik (Poland) Rector of the Cracow University of Technology Prof. Janez Grum (Slovenia) Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Microstructure and Materials Properties Prof. Toshio Haga (Japan) Member of the Steering Committee of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Saleem M.S.J. Hashmi (Ireland) Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Materials Processing Technology Prof. Marek Hetmańczyk (Poland) Secretary of the Materials Science Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences Prof. Yong Teak Im (Korea) Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Mark J. Jackson (USA) Deputy President of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering and Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Nanomanufacturing Prof. Janez Kopac (Slovenia) Member of the Steering Committee of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Adolf Maciejny (Poland) Chairman of the Materials Science Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences Prof. Jerzy Nowacki (Poland) Vice-President of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Ryszard Nowosielski (Poland) Chairman of the Auditing Committee of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Maria Helena Robert (Brazil) Deputy President of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering and Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Mario Rosso (Italy) Member of the Steering Committee of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Rector of the Khmielnickiv University of Technology Prof. Mykola Skyba (Ukraine) Prof. Jan Sieniawski (Poland) Secretary General of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Bozo Smoljan (Croatia) Member of the Steering Committee of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Andrzej Styczek (Poland) Chairman of the Mechanics Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences Prof. Jan Szajnar (Poland) Treasurer of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering and Editor-in-Chief of the Archives of Foundry Prof. Jerzy Świder (Poland) Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering of the Silesian University of Technology Prof. Boris Tomov (Bulgaria) Former Rector of the University of Rousse Prof. Jose Manuel Torralba (Spain) Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. George Totten (USA) Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Abdalla Wifi (Eqvpt) Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Władysław Włosiński (Poland) Chairman of the Division IV Technical Sciences of the Polish Academy of Sciences Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Kanaka D.V.P. Yarlagadda (Australia) Prof. Jozef Zasadziński (Poland) Chairman of the Metallurgy Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences Prof. Wojciech Zieliński (Poland) Rector of the Silesian University of Technology

The laureates of the honorary awards of the Prof. Fryderyk Staub Golden Owl for achievements in promoting the Polish science and higher education on the international arena and achievements in collaboration with the Polish scientific community of materials and manufacturing engineering for 2007

Prof. Kanaka D.V.P. Yarlagadda (Australia) Prof. Ming-Yen Tan (Singapore) Prof. Grigoriv Drapak (Ukraine)

Queensland University of Technology in Brisbane, Australia Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, Singapore Khmielnickiv University of Technology, Ukraine

The laureate of the Professor Jan Adamczyk Honorary Award of the World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering for a young scientist for a distinguished PhD or DSc thesis for 2007

Dr Tomasz Tański (Poland)

Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice, Poland



at http://www.journalamme.org

Visit the International OCSCO World Press in the Internet to access a mine of up-to-date information about materials and manufacturing engineering. The fast search facilities save your time while looking for

latest publications and updates.

ISSN 1734-8412

